Zolucky has been reported to offer refunds or compensation contingent on the removal of negative reviews. If you have evidence of such behavior, please report it to the FTC, where each incident can lead to a $50K fine.
website thubmnail of Zolucky

Zolucky

How would you rate Zolucky?
grey star
grey star
grey star
grey star
grey star
Wisconsin
1 review
0 helpful votes
Follow Bonnie C.
Unfollow Bonnie C.
Send Message
Share Review
Report Review

Quality and service
November 18, 2024

Horrible delivery time. Sweaters were actually smocks. Garbage. Blouses were cheaply made. Don't waste your money. Products not as pictured. Over a month for delivery to arrive. Way over priced. Company should be ashamed of trying to sell this stuff.

Date of experience: November 18, 2024
Miss W. Zolucky Rep
5 months ago

Dear customer,

Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. We sincerely apologize for the disappointment and inconvenience you have experienced with your recent purchase.

We are sorry to hear about your experience and deeply regret that our products and services did not meet your expectations.We understand that different people have different expectations on the items but we are always trying to offer the most favorable goods to our customers. We strive to provide quality products and a seamless shopping experience, and we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused by the delays and return process.

Your feedback is invaluable, and we will use it to improve our product quality and delivery times as well as simplify our return procedures.

To assist you further, could you please provide your order number or the email address associated with the purchase? This will help us look into your case and address your concerns more effectively. We appreciate your cooperation and look forward to resolving this for you.

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate your honesty about your experience and we will definitely take your comments into consideration to improve our products and service.

If you need additional assistance, please feel free to contact us by email at service@zolucky.com. We will reply to you within 24 hours.

Best regard,
Tracy
ZOLUCKY

Illinois
1 review
1 helpful vote
Follow Pat R.
Unfollow Pat R.
Send Message
Share Review
Report Review

Wish I had investigated feedback "off site" first.Mixed in with verified purchases are verified website visitors?quality is awful…nothing like the beautiful expertly photoshopped pictures. Was expecting a product similar to Royaura! The prints look dull, muted, and product is inexpertly constructed. Don't do it!

Date of experience: April 17, 2024
Miss W. Zolucky Rep
11 months ago

Dear customer,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We sincerely apologize for the disappointment and frustration you've experienced with your recent purchase.

We believe in the authenticity and integrity of customer feedback. We value all feedback, whether positive or negative, as it helps us to understand our customers' experiences and continuously improve our products and services.

Regarding your belief that we control feedback, we want to clarify that we do not manipulate or censor customer reviews. We strive to provide a platform where customers can freely share their opinions and experiences with our products.

We acknowledge that there may be instances where feedback is mixed, and we are committed to addressing any concerns raised by our customers. Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention.

We want to assure you that we aim to provide accurate and representative images of our products on our website, and it's disheartening to hear that we've fallen short in this regard. We have been paying attention to the quality issues and keep working on improvement.

We take your feedback seriously and will use it to review and improve our product quality, presentation, and customer experience processes. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we want to ensure that we address any issues you've encountered to the best of our ability.

Again, thank you for reaching out to us on Sitejabber. We value your feedback and appreciate your understanding.

If you need additional assistance, please feel free to contact us by email at service@zolucky.com. We will reply to you within 24 hours.

Best regard,
Ashley
ZOLUCKY

California
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
Follow Jill X.
Unfollow Jill X.
Send Message
Share Review
Report Review

Got Help
January 7, 2024

The shirts were beautiful but just to big for me. Sent a return label and am returning today as where I am in California we have been busy trying not to wash away with the floods. Not high and dry, just sopping wet!

Date of experience: January 7, 2024
Florida
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
Follow Faith K.
Unfollow Faith K.
Send Message
Share Review
Report Review

Wasted My Money...
January 23, 2024

At first I thought the clothing (which is mostly what I bought) was so nice looking online and so reasonably priced. That should have been my "red flag", the prices. The quality was poor and the sizing was way off even though there is a wide range of sizes. About a third of the tops fit. And the quality is so bad that I will wear them as pajama tops. I didn't return anything because they make returns very difficult requiring photos and long descriptions of the problem, even if it it's just the wrong size. I was also afraid of the return shipping costs since I had to pay almost $38.00 for the original shipping! I also bought a pair of rhinestone earrings which had a missing rhinestone on one piece and a purse that had permanent indentations and a pinhole in it. All I can say is that it is mass produced, cheap crap. Learn a lesson from my loss...

Date of experience: January 16, 2024
Miss W. Zolucky Rep
over a year old

Dear customer,

Thank you for bringing the issue regarding your recent order to our attention. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused.

Regarding the shipping cost, it depends on the destination and the weight of the package. You can check the cost after filling in your shipping address during the checkout process. We now provide free shipping when the order amount reaches $99 USD after the discount (excluding final sale items).

Sorry to hear that the product does not meet your expectations. We have been paying attention to the quality issues and keep working on improvement. Your feedback is highly appreciated and we will forward it to our relevant department.

Regarding the size issue, there is a size chart under the product details of each item. If the measurement of your received item is not the same as the corresponding size chart, then could you measure it with a measuring tool and send the photos to our customer service center? We'd like to offer you a satisfied solution after checking. Looking forward to your reply.

Regarding the missing rhinestone earrings and the purse issue, could you please also send the photos to our customer service center?

Regarding returns, all purchases (except bra, swimwear, final sale items, underwear, panties, bags, and accessories) can be returned within 30 days after you have received the last package of your order. Upon checking, the items in your order are all final sale items, accessories and purse, sorry they cannot be returned.

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate your honesty about your experience and we will definitely take your comments into consideration to improve our service.

If you need additional assistance, please feel free to contact us by email at service@zolucky.com. We will reply to you within 24 hours.

Best regard,
Ashley
ZOLUCKY

Utah
1 review
0 helpful votes
Follow Ed N.
Unfollow Ed N.
Send Message
Share Review
Report Review

Order delay
January 18, 2024

I placed this order on January 18th and every week I get a notice telling me that the item delivery has been delayed. The shirt I ordered at the same time came weeks ago. I don't understand what the problem is. When I click on the delay link for an update I don't get information, just a summary of my order with the option to buy again. There are way too many options out there these days to put up with this kind of service. Once I actually receive the shoes I am not certain that I will use you again.

Date of experience: January 18, 2024
Miss W. Zolucky Rep
over a year old

Dear customer,

Thank you for bringing the issue regarding your recent order to our attention. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused by the delay issue.

After checking, the shoes you ordered are hot-selling items. Due to the high demand for this item, it has been delayed. But don't worry, we are doing everything we can to get the item shipped out to you as quickly as possible.

We understand how important it is for our customers to receive their orders in a timely manner. We are committed to improving our stock of items and shipping services to provide faster delivery times for our customers.

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate your honesty about your experience and we will definitely take your comments into consideration to improve our service.

If you need additional assistance, please feel free to contact us by email at service@zolucky.com. We will reply to you within 24 hours.

Best regard,
Ashley
ZOLUCKY

Pennsylvania
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
Follow Harry Y.
Unfollow Harry Y.
Send Message
Share Review
Report Review

Return information
January 7, 2024

I advised Zolucky that I was going to return items that were too large. The shipment receipt advised that I would receive an email in 48 hours if an authorized return address. That was 2 weeks ago & still have not received it!

Date of experience: January 7, 2024
Miss W. Zolucky Rep
over a year old

Dear Customer,

Thank you for bringing the issue regarding your recent order to our attention. We sincerely apologize for any confusion or inconvenience caused by return.

We have sent you return label 3 times in 15th Jan, 6th, 13th Feb, and replied to your most recent message in 23rd Feb. It seems that our message never reach you successfully.

In this case, we suggest you write to us directly by email service@zolucky.com, or contact us by chat directly.
You can click on the earphone icon at the lower right of our website to start a chat conversation. Or got to contact-us page, choose option OTHER-OTHER to find out the chat enter button.

Regarding this issue, our representative have sent an email to you and sent the label again, please check your inbox and spambox later, and reply to us by email. Your patience and understanding is highly appreciated.

If you need more help, please feel free to contact us by chat for quick response or by email at service@zolucky.com. By email we will reply to you within 24 hours.

Again, thank you for reaching out to us on Sitejabber. We apologize for any confusion or disappointment you may have experienced. We value your feedback and appreciate your understanding. We believe that our company will make better progress due to valuable customers like you.

Best regard,
Louisa
ZOLUCKY

New Mexico
1 review
0 helpful votes
Follow Janet A.
Unfollow Janet A.
Send Message
Share Review
Report Review

The clothing is way too big and not of very nice material. The shoes are supposed to be European size 43, but are at least 2 sizes smaller than that by my estimation. I appreciate the consideration of my request for 50% return of my payment and Beatrice, the agent was very helpful. I still would not recommend purchasing from this company if you value well made, appropriately sized garments and shoes. Since the products come from Hong Kong, returns are not logical due to cost. I recommend you shop elsewhere.

Date of experience: May 17, 2022
Miss W. Zolucky Rep
over a year old

Sorry for any inconvenience caused.

We reply emails within 24 hours, but sometimes our reply will go to spam emails. If you run into any issues, please do not hesitate to contact us by email at service@zolucky.com or by chat online.

Upon checking, your order is under shipping and the estimated delivery time is 2022-05-27.

We`ll keep improving our products, delivery and service. If you have questions about your order, please contact us.

Zolucky is a trustworthy online shopping store. We commit to providing a better shopping experience to consumers.

Stay safe and have a good day!

North Carolina
1 review
1 helpful vote
Follow Suzanne R.
Unfollow Suzanne R.
Send Message
Share Review
Report Review

Shipping is very slow
December 25, 2020

I fell in love with these clothes as soon as I saw them on the site. The styles are unique, and the prices are terrific. Unfortunately, I haven't received my order yet. It's been a month since I placed it, so I'm pretty disappointed. I know the holiday season is crazy though, so I'm trying to be patient. Just can't wait to get my clothes!

Date of experience: December 25, 2020
Illinois
1 review
0 helpful votes
Follow Ally M.
Unfollow Ally M.
Send Message
Share Review
Report Review

Ordered 5 cotton dresses and one dress of jersey material. Very satisfied with the dresses, they are as pictured online and sized as listed. I was worried with all the negative reviews, but was pleasantly surprised. Shipping arrived as promised and took less than 4 weeks.
Ally Martin, RN

Date of experience: July 16, 2023
California
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
Follow Marlene M.
Unfollow Marlene M.
Send Message
Share Review
Report Review

I was supposed to get free shipping, but when I applied my coupon discount, it then charged me $14.99 for shipping, so I really didn't save anything at all. Very disingenuous.

Date of experience: April 7, 2024

Overview

Zolucky has a rating of 3.4 stars from 4,781 reviews, indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Reviewers satisfied with Zolucky most frequently mention online boutique, customer service and good quality. Zolucky ranks 16th among Women's Clothing sites.

service
1,327
value
518
shipping
518
returns
299
quality
3,102
This company responds to reviews on average within 0 days

Instant Feedback

105,796 reviews
+327