We produce butter soft, affordable, high quality fitted premium tees for men.
True Classic has a rating of 4.4 stars from 474 reviews, indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Reviewers satisfied with True Classic most frequently mention customer service, wrong size and new shirts. True Classic ranks 19th among Men's Clothing sites.
Received my 6 pack (6 different colors) I ordered, the web site shopping experience was excellent, great variety of options to choose from and easy check out process. Shipping arrived within the time frame expected and with several shipping tracking email updates. When I received the shipment, first thing I noticed was the great packaging as the T-shirts were neatly individually packaged, I tried one (L my size) and fits very well, fabric is soft and smooth. The only inconvenience was that I got 2 times the same for one of the colors, but this was not a big deal, I contacted the support post sales, which was really quick to respond (literally took 2 minutes to reply :) ) and they made the exchange process a breeze, they are very courteous and you can tell they make a genuine effort to make things right the first time, so the process was really easy and got my exchange approved immediately.
Definitely, I will be return customer and will try something else from their awesome products.
So my wife bought me several of the tee shirts and 3 button down shirt sleeve shirts! They fit differently so I need a larger size. This is where is becomes very difficult. Good luck trying to return a few shirts from an order and the hoops you will have to jump through! Take a picture of each one then make sure it matches the number on the bag and then submit it and then maybe they will let you return it! Oh hell no! I would say with a return policy like this no way in hell will we buy from them again. You have to be kidding me. Oh and don't bother calling they don't answer the phone either! The tee shirts are ok but nothing fabulous. So maybe look other places for shirts that you can return without 20 hoops to jump through!
Very Frustrating Experience. My order finally arrived 2 weeks after placing it. During that time a part of the shipment appeared to only have 1 item in it and appeared to be "ready for pickup" by the shipper for 12+ days. The website was of no help and customer service tried gaslighting by saying the shipment details for the contents of the second package on their site "were not accurate", the tracking details on their site "might be inaccurate if the item was not scanned", and somehow implying the 14-day wait was my fault for choosing standard shipping (while saying nothing about why the package was not picked up for 2 weeks). It made the 2-weeks very tense as I wondered if True Classic was a scam website. Everything eventually arrived but I decided doing business with this company is not worth the stress until they fix their user-experience.
Hi, Jessie! I am so sorry to hear this. We never want this to be your experience. Unfortunately, sometimes there is a delay in carriers scanning packages; however this is rare & definitely not acceptable. We are certainly not a scam, and will absolutely make sure you receive your package. I do see you left another review on a different third party review site, and we reached out there- as well.
I ran into a sizing issue with a 6 pack of reg crew t-shirts. Turns out after ordering the mediums, opening one shirt, it was just not loose enough in the lower half. I contacted customer service for some suggestions outside of eating salad. After evaluating my height/weight, it turns out I was straddling medium/large. They said that exchanging for large would be the best solution. I figured I would be battered with shipping costs to Canada. It cost nothing and they told me to keep the shirts, no need to return them, and they would send me the larges. Brilliant Customer Service!
We love to hear this! Thanks for sharing your wonderful experience.
I was gifted a single polo. I loved it so much that I went straight to the website and bought 3 multipacks!
Got slight dad bod? They're perfect!
Less than perfect posture? They still look great
And the feel of the 60% cotton 40% poly is perfect softness to breathability
We appreciate this amazing review!
This was my second order of shirts. The carrier somehow lost the items and had no updates to provide me with. Although this was not True Classics issue, rather than waiting for the shipping company to figure things out, I was simply informed that a replacement order had already been placed with expedited shipping. Thanks for making the issue a non-issue so quickly! The Team was on top of things and super responsive. Will be back for more!
Even though you have to pay for shipping, it takes several days for them to package your order and then up to 8 days to ship. If the shipping was free and there were other faster options, I wouldn't complain. If you need it in a hurry, go to Amazon, and generally, their returns are free.
Hi Edwin! Our orders don't typically take 8 days to ship, so I would love to look into this further.
It looks like you ordered on May 25 and delivered May 31 which is within our time frame of 2-7 business days for shipping.
I had a slight issue with an order as far as sizing. The customer service team reached out to me and were able to send me a sample of another size and also promptly resent an exchange. I was able to communicate to multiple team members, who are very knowledgeable about the product and the sizing. The Clothing line is excellent and I highly recommend it to everyone who is looking for quality, a great fit and long lasting, endless styling possibilities! The company has amazing customer service with fast responses, and fast shipping! We will continue to order from True Classic year after year! These have been the best T-shirts my husband ever owned!
We appreciate this great review. Thank you for leaving such a thoughtful review, Kelley!
I've been ordering from True Classic for years and have always been pretty impressed and happy with their products. Their activewear line is the most comfortable and best fitting I've come across. But I really want to rave on their customer service here. They have been fantastic. Anytime I've had an issue, they've provided me with a fix, credit, swap. Communication has always been awesome. And quite frankly, everyone's just polite and kind.
Combine that with just an awesome product and you have a top notch company. Will be a customer for life.
We are grateful for this amazing review! Thank you James!
Make sure you buy the size shirt you always wear. I went by there size chart now my granddaughter has 3 brand new shirts.They shrink big time. Not sure if I will reorder kind of pricey for what you get.
We are always happy to replace any tees that shrunk! We'll make it right.
Answer: Hey there - Our short sleeved polo is $27.99 for a single - you can bundle and save in our pack builder! If you have additional questions please email us support@trueclassictees.com and our team is happy to help!
Answer: Hi there! What is his height and weight, as well? You can also email us at support@trueclassictees.com!
Answer: Hi Cameron. Do you mind sharing your weight as well so we can best determine sizing? If you don't want to post on a public platform (we totally understand) you can email us at support@trueclassictees.com
Answer: Yes they are snug and fit 1-2 sizes small. My husband was fine with the XL T-shirt but the polo was very small
Hi there! We certainly never want to cause any frustration when returning an item. We do have an automated portal so that you can request a return or exchange at your convenience. I certainly hear your feedback and appreciate your review. I will reach out for more information!