Mudify has a rating of 4.6 stars from 324 reviews, indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Reviewers satisfied with Mudify most frequently mention customer service, great experience and lift kit. Mudify ranks 15th among Auto Accessories sites.
Mudify processed and shipped my springs order hella fast! I was expecting longer because it came all the way from Florida to Cali, but got them only 3 days after they shipped. The springs were as-ordered, and I appreciate the free-shipping because everyone else was charging around $50+ shipping. Satisfied customer here 🤘🏽🧡💛@yotajen_
BAD experience never again. Lift kits took a while to get delivery.
Front Coil over was not set at requested height. I asked them if they have instruction or manual that I can use. And their Response was a plain "no". Wth
They Refunded $100 thinking that we are good but never respected the time and inconvenience they made.
Hi Marc,
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We're truly sorry that your experience with us fell short of your expectations, and we appreciate you bringing this to our attention.
We understand your disappointment regarding the height issue with the product. We acknowledge that a mistake occurred, and while we strive for perfection, we know that sometimes things don't go as planned. As soon as we became aware of the problem, we contacted you immediately to discuss several options to resolve the issue, including a full replacement with a brand new product. Ultimately, you chose the $100 refund as a resolution, as the height difference wasn't a significant inconvenience at the time. We regret that this solution didn't ultimately meet your needs.
We did follow up to confirm that you received the $100 refund you requested. Regarding the manual, our team confirmed that we didn't have the specific version you were looking for. We always aim to provide helpful and courteous service, and we apologize if our response came across differently.
At Mudify, our priority is to resolve any issues that arise and ensure our customers are satisfied. We strive to provide excellent customer service and make your lives easier. We value your feedback and will use it to improve our processes and prevent similar situations from happening in the future.
If there's anything else we can do to improve your experience, please don’t hesitate to reach out. We're here to help.
Kind regards,
The Mudify Team.
I couldn't be more impressed with the entire experience! Daniel was exceptional, he went above and beyond to help me with all my questions and ensure I was getting exactly what I needed. On top of that, the shipping was incredibly fast! I received my order sooner than I expected, and everything arrived in perfect condition. I highly recommend these guys. Will definitely be back for more!
Thanks for your review, Joel. We truly appreciate your feedback!
Talked to them a couple of times to ensure I was getting the right coil springs which were hard to find for my Lexus GX470 no lift application. Shipping was timely and it was an excellent transaction. I would use them again.
Thank you so much, your review helps us grow!
I bought a lift kit for my 4th gen 4Runner two weeks before I needed it. I received all of the rear parts quickly. A few days later I got no updates on my front assembly. I spent a week contacting them getting the same run around bs. Didn't ship till 12 days after ordering. When I received the fronts, they were set to the wrong height and I paid $190 to have them properly assembled. Do not buy from them what so ever under any circumstances.
We're truly sorry to hear about your experience, and we understand how frustrating this situation must have been for you.
We sincerely regret the delay in shipping and the issues with the front assembly. Our goal is always to provide the best service possible, and we never want our customers to go through such inconveniences. We’d love the opportunity to speak with you directly so we can fully understand what happened and find a way to make it right, including proper compensation for the inconvenience.
Please get in touch with us at your earliest convenience so we can work toward a fair resolution. We value your business and hope to regain your trust.
You guys are great. Everything was perfect. I have not installed anything yet. But I I'm sure it will all be perfect. Thanks for shipping everything out right away.
Appreciate your review, Darryl!
Miguel from Mudify was incredibly helpful and informative on what I needed. I mainly purchased the package from Mudify as they were able to give me a concise quote based upon my budget and competent input on the conversion for my Lexus GX.
Thanks for your review, Kurtis!
Quality product. OME is top notch. Fast shipping with no delays. Shipping fairly heavy U bolts in small cardboard container without any additional wrapping padding was not ideal. Box was torn open at one end and probably would not have made it another day.
Thanks for your review, Michael!
Based on your email I received all the items but one item was not sent yet due to availability and that was the Dobinsons front springs C59-244. I had the worst Customer service at first because no one seems to know what they are doing but thanks to Miguel Villarino who turned things around and made it a positive one. I will be waiting for the item that wasn't shipped yet
Appreciate your review, Ken! Not sure why there was a misunderstanding, but we will work on fixing it so it doesn't happen again in the future.
This is not a product review, but rather my experience would modify. It was my first order and so far so good! They seem to have a better handle on drop shipping than most other off-road part retailers. I'll buy more parts from them in the future.
Thanks for your review, Chaz!
Thanks for your review!