Vevor has a rating of 4.3 stars from 2,164 reviews, indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Reviewers satisfied with Vevor most frequently mention good quality, great price and fast delivery. Vevor ranks 2nd among Outdoor Equipment sites.
Shipping and handling was excellent. The product on the other hand was very poorly made. Common sizes like 10mm are not included in on the wrenches. The bits to go with the screw driver are bits I have never even seen before and will never use. The worst of it all was that the Phillips bits that do come with it do not work in any screw becasue they were so poorly cut that the grooves don't line up. So about 150 of the pieces of this kit are worthless.
Same highly rated tool set as found in "Big box" stores. Easily ordered direct at 20% savings, same warranty. I would have needed to use ship-to- store option which would have delayed delivery by almost a week.
Super pleased with the greenhouse. My husband said no way would this hold up & was very surprised & happy with the purchase.Easy to put together & sturdy. We have had a couple of unpredictable wind storms flair up & greenhouse stood up just fine! Only suggestion is wished you could purchase a summer cover that had more ventilation, it will be too hot for summer months here in AZ. Yes we plan to purchase another as our gardening expands.
Product as described, quick delivery, tools to assemble not adequate, as shelf brackets were too tight when trying to fit into posts. Had to use my own hammer along with the dinky hammer they supplied. Overall works well and a good price.
I was shipped a damaged tool that can not be used in its current condition. After repeated exchanges with product support, there has not yet been a workable remedy offered.
Hello Michael,
We're truly sorry if you've encountered any challenges with our service recently. We understand how frustrating it can be and we appreciate your valuable feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us.
We have successfully requested a partial refund you agreed for you as the solution in accordance with our commitment.
If you have any further issues, please feel free to contact us.
Best Wishes,
Vevor
Ok, there are no hammers or saws, but I have everything else I need in one toolbox! There are sockets, extensions, bits, drivers, hex wrenches, open end wrenches and more! Each drawer is well labeled and organized! I'd say that 90% of my tool needs are in this set! I can repair my cars, truck, appliances, gardening equipment. This set will really be used a lot, saving me time and money! I'm really happy with this set!
I recently bought a post hole digger. The machine is quite light and it did have enough torque to drill a 2 foot deep 6 inch hole in hard clay. I'm quite happy with my purchase.
I had to order another disk after brand new one came in racked, then tried to use on job and hose on unit busted off. Tried to get replacement only used 20 mins! Just received new 20 inch but paid for 24 inch useless. Totally frustrated because need for jobs. No phone number I can call. Just wrong
Update from Vevor: We have successfully requested a free part for you as the solution in accordance with our commitment.
Hi customer,
We are sincerely sorry to hear this about your item.
We have created a customer support ticket 408913372726272 for you to follow regarding your issue. Our customer support will contact you within 24 hours. Please check your email later and reply to us through this ticket to resolve your issue.
We will do our best to help you. Thank you for your cooperation.
Best regards,
Vevor
First of all, this is lower cost slicer, so it's hard to be super critical. It does a great job on cooked meat. Did a pretty good job on frozen meat (slightly thawed). One pro tip is to grease the tube that that slicing platform rides on. It makes it easier to move the platform and if you're fighting that, you will get bad slices. Another gripe is that while cutting frozen meat thinly for shaved steak or chicken, you will find yourself putting pressure on the meat towards the blade. This will push the width of the slice further apart. You will need to re-adjust often. Otherwise, this is a fantastic slicer and especially fort the price.
Works great, not that heavy. I was able to trim 2 large trees in a couple of hours. You may want to tighten the pieces together a couple of times as they might get a little loose. Would definitely recommend.
Answer: Bought a new ice machine from them and when it got there it didn't work they told me I need a new compressor or new mother board. Why do I have to pay for parts when I just bought it and doesn't work. Don't buy anything feom this company. Takes them 2 days to reply then just say the same thing over and over. I s3nt them pics and videos of the machine the next day it came. Nothing they are robbing people for there hard earned money
Answer: Scam in my experience. No help from customer service and no reply to email
Answer: Thanks for your inquiry.Here is our Shipping Time DELIVERY DAYS: 2-6 Business Days (More Time and Extra Fee for * Heavy and Big-size Products) Processing Time: 1-2 Business Day Here is our shipping policy: https://www.vevor.com/pages/shipping-policy
Answer: Hello Jim,thanks for contacting vevor. Could you kindly send us your order number?We'll check it for you.
Answer: Hello Jim,thanks for contacting vevor. Could you kindly send us your order number?We'll check it for you.
Answer: Hello,could you send us the product link you asked about?
Answer: Did you order it from Amazon?If yes,you need to contact your store on Amazon.
Hi customer,
We are sincerely sorry to hear this about your item.
We have created a customer support ticket 406644818853888 for you to follow regarding your issue. Our customer support will contact you within 24 hours. Please check your email later and reply to us through this ticket to resolve your issue.
We will do our best to help you. Thank you for your cooperation.
Best regards,
Vevor