They claim 7-10 days to receive, it's been 13 with no movement on tracking. Refused to give refund or reship my $189 order. Just sent me cheap pdf files and told me to print it myself.
UPS somehow lost or misdelivered my package, but Natalia from the support team did a fantastic job of helping me get a reprint, and this time it was delivered with no flaws and in perfect condition. Thank you!
Thank you Brenden for your kind words here ☆
We know that things sometimes go astray in the post and always do our utmost to resolve the situation to our customers complete satisfaction. We have passed your comments to Natalia.
I purchased one of your star maps that signified the night that my wife and I met, and gave to her on our recent anniversary. She was completely blown away by it! Thank you for helping to make it not only an epic anniversary, but made me a superstar in her eyes!
My star map was not delivered due to me "living in a gated community" doesn't make sense. I wasted 50 dollars and as a token of their good graces they would've sent me "free" pdf files (that normally retail at 30) that I could later print on a canvas on my own.
I argued with the company for nearly a week before they finally agreed to send me a new star map. Unfortunately issues like these are not priority and the new order was not expedited. No refunds either.
Hi Alyssa,
We very much regret the frustration and disappointment that you experienced as a result of the delivery issues faced by USPS and the consequential return to us of your star map.
Once a star map is shipped we rely on the efficiency of the delivery agents which is not always as we would wish it to be. Nevertheless we did provide you with a replacement star map which we are happy to know you subsequently received.
Customer service is non-existent. If you have a problem with your package = your are S. O. L. I received my package before Christmas for a present. The box was opened. Come to find out the acrylic was cracked. The shipping company could not refund or help without a response from Under Lucky Stars. Bad, just bad. I've emailed Under Lucky Stars several times with no response. Terrible!
Hi Gabriel,
We responded to your comment both on Trustpilot and by email to you.
We are unable to locate an order or any emails from you. We want you to know that we always replace Star Maps that arrive damaged. There is no need to go through the shipping company, all we need from you is photographs of the damage and, if you have it, photos of the packaging so that we may take up the issue with the shipping company.
We have been saddened by your lack of reply to us and wonder if in fact your order was placed with another Star Map company. If you are certain that your order was with us please write to us support@underluckystars.com
My wife said this was her best Valentines Day gift ever. Not bad for 48 years. I like to think it was that good. I think I've done fairly well the other 47 years. I didn't even pay the extra to guarantee on time delivery, and they made it on Valentines Day anyway! Thanks, Under Lucky Stars, for making me look good.
Great job Ronald!
Thank you for sharing. Very happy we could be part of this success story :)
I bought it for my mom a couple of mother's days ago, and she seemed to appreciate it. The delivery was good; nothing was damaged, and it was on time. Pricing was a little bit too high for my taste, but because of the effort they go through in order for it to be that technical, it does make sense. 10/10 would recommend for any occasion! It is a great keepsake and has a very aesthetic look to it.
I made a mistake in ordering, and Natalia went above and beyond to help me out. I appreciate her kindness and want to spread the word about her company that not only looks up at the stars, but has a heart filled with compassion.
Hi Linda,
Thank you for your kind appreciation of our customer service team member Natalia. We value the time you have taken to highlight the fantastic work that she does.
As a company we always strive to help our customers and ensure they are happy with their purchase.
Starry wishes for you and all of your family ☆
The idea of the map is a great concept but the quality of the paper doesn't reflect the price (49€ for this size...) and there was delay to get the map... but with a cheap frame (bought myself) it does the trick.
Hi Gregory,
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that you feel the Star Map itself was expensive. Each Star Map is custom made and printed on high quality paper. We use 240 GSM smooth fine art paper and print at 300 DPI resolution as we believe this gives the best results. Typical poster prints are 120-140 GSM.
For all of these reasons our products cost a little more than the average, but we do not believe in dropping the quality to reduce the price.
I hope this reassures you that you bought a quality product and we are happy to know that now you have framed it you are happy with the result.
I couldn't wait to get this star map. Shipping was fast and it was an even more beautiful in person than I expected!
The quality of the poster is excellent. It is so thick and richly pigmented, I almost hated to frame it so it couldn't be touched!
Truly a special gift and I would recommend 100% if you want something to commemorate a really special event in your life!
Answer: The fact that they verify the authenticity of what they provide. Nice options for customizing.
Answer: Poor Quality, delivered entirely wrong color (Purple) NOT THE SHARP BLUE AS shown on the screen. I have attempted and asked for both a refund, or to remake it, and ship by requested date, before Christmas Day, as it's a Christmas Gift! They acknowledge my response email, have done absolutely nothing to rectify my order, yet sent this survey?!? Upsetting! They are located in Brazil, so good luck getting justice. They suck, this company. I AM VERY UPSET!
Answer: Scam Company No response to Refund / Return Request
Under Lucky Stars has a rating of 3.1 stars from 24 reviews, indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Reviewers satisfied with Under Lucky Stars most frequently mention and perfect gift. Under Lucky Stars ranks 22nd among Mobile Accessories sites.
UPDATE 19 December 2023
Your star map was Delivered today, December 19,2024, 12:44 pm
UPDATE 14 DECEMBER
Larry, as we explained to you USPS are currently dealing with a backlog of deliveries. On your tracking they say "Your package will arrive later than expected, but is still on its way. It is currently in transit to the next facility."
Given that advice we kindly asked your continued patience. In addition, you have been reassured that, in the event that your Star Map is not delivered by end of business on the 17th of December, we will offer you either an express replacement or a refund. I can assure you that an express replacement ordered at that time would arrive in time for Christmas.
ORIGINAL REPLY
Hi Larry,
We are so very sorry for the fact that your Star Map has not yet arrived. We know this is hugely frustrating and we wish it could be different! Although we manufacture and ship in a timely manner from then on we are at the mercy of the delivery agents. However, we can guarantee you will receive your Star Map by Christmas!
USPS are currently struggling with post Black Friday deliveries! Like all of us at this busy time we are doing our best to get packages to customers.
On your tracking USPS advise "Your package will arrive later than expected, but is still on its way. It is currently in transit to the next facility." We are investigating with our Shipping Team how long this might take and if necessary will send you an express replacement.
We are always courteous to customers, never rude. Our replies are informative We apologise if you interpreted our response in that way.
As we knew you were anxious to receive your Star Map as a token of goodwill we sent you a complimentary digital file to enable you to print a temporary Star Map, should you need it, whilst we worked with USPS to get you your Star Map. Rest assured you will still receive your physical Star Map.
As you know we are working with you via email to resolve this situation and we appreciate your patience whilst we do.