website thubmnail of Noracora

Noracora

How would you rate Noracora?
grey star
grey star
grey star
grey star
grey star
California
1 review
0 helpful votes
Follow Desiree R.
Unfollow Desiree R.
Send Message
Share Review
Report Review

They are thief's selling to America from another country. It's impossible to return their products that are falsely advertised. The material looks like cotton on their NORACORA website, but what you received is a manufactured polyester product that will stick to your skin and sweat if worn on warm/hot days. I was unable to return items and lost $100.00 in the process. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY!

Date of experience: March 12, 2025
Miss W. Noracora Rep
1 week ago

Dear Customer,

Thank you for bringing the issue regarding your recent order to our attention. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused.

We truely understand your concerns.We can assure you that we are a legitimate company and our business is completely legal and compliant.

We are truly sorry to hear that you had a negative experience. We want to clarify that we strive to maintain transparency in our product listings. The materials are clearly stated on the product pages, and for the items you mentioned, it was noted that they are made of 100% polyester. We understand that this may not have met your expectations, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. We are always striving to offer the best quality products at the most favorable prices to our valued customers.

As for returns, we do follow a clear return policy where all Purchases (except swimwear, underwear,bra & bralette, panties, bags, and accessories) can be returned within 30 days of the delivery date.We have been actively assisting with your return request, and it seems that you only provided the details for one item but you mentioned need to return two products. We are currently awaiting your full response, or you may also submit a return request directly through the link in your account.

We sincerely appreciate your feedback and want to assure you that we are continuously working to improve our product quality and customer service. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we are committed to providing you with a better shopping experience.

If you have any further concerns or need assistance with the return process, please do not hesitate to reach out, and we will be happy to support you.

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We strive to provide our customers with high-quality clothing at fair prices. We appreciate your honesty about your experience and we will definitely take your comments into consideration to improve our products and service.

If you need any assistance, please feel free to contact us by email at service@noracora.com. We will reply to you within 24 hours.

Best regard,
Tracy
NORACORA

Illinois
1 review
2 helpful votes
Follow Julie S.
Unfollow Julie S.
Send Message
Share Review
Report Review

Poor sizing and fabric quality
July 21, 2024
Updated review

I thought the website pictures looked great, easy to order. Takes quite a while for your order to arrive. Quality is poor, sizing varies. A med in one top large, second top small. I will not reorder from them again

Date of experience: July 11, 2024
Miss W. Noracora Rep
9 months ago

Dear Customer,

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We sincerely apologize for any confusion or inconvenience caused.

Please note we do not use standard size. Every item has its own size chart. Some of the items has smaller measurements than standard size, and some larger.
We recommend you use "Size Guide" to better determine your ideal size, because sizing varies between our items.
"Size Guide" with detailed product measurements is included on each product page. As a note, these are measurements for item itself. You can compare these measurements to similar pieces you already own.
Be sure to check the measurements provided online for each item advertised as comparing them to yours to insure a better fit.

We are deeply sorry for making you wait. Due to the high season, it will take longer to prepare the items.
We will do our best to improve the stock alert system.

As you have already accepted our alternative solution, your return and refund case has been closed.

If you need any furthur assistance, please feel free to contact us by chat for quick response or by email at service@noracora.com. By email we will reply to you within 24 hours.

Again, thank you for reaching out to us on Trustpilot. We apologize for any confusion or disappointment you may have experienced. We value your feedback and appreciate your understanding.
Best regard,
Louisa
NORACORA


Easy to navigate site
June 16, 2024
Previous review

Easy to navigate site

Date of experience: June 6, 2024
Canada
1 review
0 helpful votes
Follow Stephanie B.
Unfollow Stephanie B.
Send Message
Share Review
Report Review

Sizing issue
July 9, 2024
Updated review

On May 29th I ordered 3 ladies tops. All very nice, however, the polka dot top was much too large even though all three items were ordered in the exact same size. This has actually happened before so it seems that whomever is making these garments have different sizing scales.

Date of experience: June 29, 2024

My only negative response is about sizing issues
July 6, 2024
Previous review

My only negative response is about sizing issues. I ordered 3 ladies tops, all the same size. I received them two days ago. Two of them fit perfectly, the third one was large enough that it would fit two people...something went wrong.

Date of experience: June 26, 2024
Maryland
1 review
1 helpful vote
Follow Brittany X.
Unfollow Brittany X.
Send Message
Share Review
Report Review

Summer Dresses
July 22, 2024
Updated review

The item does not have the quality that they appear to have online and they are over priced and I bought a clearance item but was shipped something totally different and is unable to return it or use it.

Date of experience: July 12, 2024
Miss W. Noracora Rep
9 months ago

Dear Customer,

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We sincerely apologize for any confusion or inconvenience caused.

Please understand that final sale products are not eligible for return.
We understand that different people have different expectations on the items but we are always trying to offer the most favorable goods to our customers.
If you have problem with the quality, feel free to send us photos. Our service agent will help you check the issue.

Please note the discount if finalsale will show separately in the bill. The actual price you paid is already discounted and the same price you saw online.

As for the regular items, our representative have sent an email to you with all the return information, please check your inbox and spambox later, and reply to us by email. Your patience and understanding is highly appreciated.

If you need any assistance, please feel free to contact us by chat for quick response or by email at service@noracora.com. By email we will reply to you within 24 hours.

Again, thank you for reaching out to us on Sitejabber. We apologize for any confusion or disappointment you may have experienced. We value your feedback and appreciate your understanding.
Best regard,
Louisa
NORACORA


It was nice hopefully the items has the quality that...
June 22, 2024
Previous review

It was nice hopefully the items has the quality that they appear to have online.

Date of experience: June 12, 2024
Texas
1 review
1 helpful vote
Follow Betty P.
Unfollow Betty P.
Send Message
Share Review
Report Review

Disappointed
July 18, 2024
Updated review

First time shopper here. I was disappointed in the quality of the material. The slacks did not look like the pictures. The capri pants are nice...but I don't love the material. One shirt shrunk when I washed it in cold water. I won't be a regular customer!

Date of experience: July 8, 2024

First time shopper here
June 18, 2024
Previous review

First time shopper here. Hope everything fits!

Date of experience: June 8, 2024
Israel
1 review
0 helpful votes
Follow Elizabeth X.
Unfollow Elizabeth X.
Send Message
Share Review
Report Review

Love the shirts I bought
July 22, 2024
Updated review

Things were sold out, but I received good service. It took a while to receive my order. But the online representative was alert and helped me thoroughly

Date of experience: July 12, 2024

Things were sold out
June 19, 2024
Previous review

Things were sold out

Date of experience: June 8, 2024
North Carolina
5 reviews
1 helpful vote
Follow Serenity W.
Unfollow Serenity W.
Send Message
Share Review
Report Review

Horrible Sizing and fabric
July 23, 2024
Updated review

I took careful photos. As I tried to save money the shipping went higher. That is very cheating way to grab a dollar.
They are cheats and will not work with you on THEIR FAULT.

Date of experience: July 13, 2024
Miss W. Noracora Rep
8 months ago

Dear Customer,

Thank you for bringing the issue regarding your recent order to our attention. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused.

We want to assure you that we are a legitimate company. We regret to hear that the fabric does not meet your expectation. We have been paying attention to the quality issues and keep working on improvement. Your feedback is highly appreciated and we will forward it to our relevant department.

Regarding the size issue, we shipped the size according to your order. Please note that our size chart is not universal. There is a size chart under the product details of each item. If the measurement of your received item is not the same as the corresponding size chart, then could you measure it with a measuring tool and send the photos to our customer service center? We'd like to offer you a satisfied solution after checking. Looking forward to your reply.

Regarding the shipping cost, it depends on the destination and the weight of the package. You can check the cost after filling in your shipping address during the checkout process. We now offer free standard shipping when the order amount after the discount is over $99. Upon checking, your order amount after discount is less than 99$, so your order has a shipping fee. The shipping fee was charged when you complete the order.
And according to our return policy, the buyer is responsible for the return shipping cost. Currently the return shipping fee of each US return parcel is 7.99$, which has not increased, we noticed that you have accepted our compensation to keep the item. We are sorry that this makes you down and will strive to improve the quality of our services and for better policy.

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We strive to provide our customers with high-quality clothing at fair prices. We appreciate your honesty about your experience and we will definitely take your comments into consideration to improve our products and service.

If you need any assistance, please feel free to contact us by email at service@noracora.com. We will reply to you within 24 hours.

Best regard,
Ashley
NORACORA


Very dissatified
December 27, 2021
Previous review

The colors and sizes are misleading
The pink boho dress appears to be slightly below knee and at 5'4" drags the floor. Blue 2 pc dress is cheap made, fabric itches, It looks pretty but is so cheap made. The purple is more grey purple, not black and pretty purple, earring( free gift are blurry print). Can get better for less money at Walmart

Date of experience: November 27, 2021
North Carolina
1 review
0 helpful votes
Follow Sandrina B.
Unfollow Sandrina B.
Send Message
Share Review
Report Review

I ordered several items from Nora Cora. Some of the items although made of thin material still fit well and look good. The two pairs of shoes ordered were made of extremely cheap materials. There was visible glue on the shoes. They are stiff and have "weak" spots. They don't feel good at all, very disappointing. The items that I can wear are thin and very wrinkly. Even out of the dryer I have to iron each piece. I need an approval for a return and must pay shipping for the return. It is cheaper for me to cut my losses. The quality for the price does not match. Beware and choose your items carefully if you intend to shop this site.

Date of experience: August 22, 2022
Tennessee
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
Follow Mel S.
Unfollow Mel S.
Send Message
Share Review
Report Review

I ordered from this site for the first time in June. Their ads kept popping up every day as I was online and was attracted to their clothing style and the prices. I was hesitant to purchase anything, though, because when things are too good to be true, there has to be a catch, huh? Also, I had read some no so positive reviews about this company as well.

Fast forward to the end of July and I received my purchase in full. I had ordered over $120 worth of merchandise including shirts, shoes and earrings. I love them all! I have had many compliments on my outfits and shoes. The only advice I can give you is that the sizes run small (I had read that on other reviews and ordered accordingly). So if you like Noracora's style and prices - I say order away and you won't be disappointed! Keep in mind, it takes about 6 weeks to receive your order so be patient and you will be rewarded!

Date of experience: August 8, 2020
Canada
1 review
4 helpful votes
Follow Peta M.
Unfollow Peta M.
Send Message
Share Review
Report Review

Concern Resolved
August 22, 2021

Update: After my review about no response to my request for returning items, I was contacted by Noracora through this site and it seems their reply had ended up in my spam folder. They have expressed concern and have been very helpful. I commend Noracora for their customer service and efforts to resolve everything.

Date of experience: July 23, 2021
Jules R. Noracora Rep
over a year old

After inspection, you applied for the return procedure ten days ago, and we have responded to your return application emails one by one. Did you not receive our mail? It is recommended that you check your spam mailbox.

Regarding the size, if you need to order the right size, we suggest that you compare your body measurements with the measurements of the item size (such as bust size, waist) to decide the corresponding size instead of choosing the " usual size "directly. And please take the size guide as Make sure the measurements of the items are slightly larger than all your body measurements.

And different products have different specific size data, so please be sure to pay attention to the size chart below the product, and then choose the appropriate product according to the size chart.:
1cm = 0.3937008 inch
1 inch = 2.54cm

After checking, we have been communicating with you in the email these days, and there is no such situation as no response as you said.

Please check your mailbox and reply to the email we sent to you, so as to better solve your return problem.

If you have questions about your order, please contact us by email at service@noracora.com or by chat online.

Noracora is a trustworthy online shopping store. We commit to providing a better shopping experience to consumers.

Stay safe and have a good day!

Overview

Noracora has a rating of 3.1 stars from 11,169 reviews, indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Reviewers satisfied with Noracora most frequently mention customer service, online boutique and good quality. Noracora ranks 11th among Women's Clothing sites.

service
2,229
value
678
shipping
697
returns
499
quality
4,851
This company responds to reviews on average within 1 day

Instant Feedback

195,019 reviews
+796