They are thief's selling to America from another country. It's impossible to return their products that are falsely advertised. The material looks like cotton on their NORACORA website, but what you received is a manufactured polyester product that will stick to your skin and sweat if worn on warm/hot days. I was unable to return items and lost $100.00 in the process. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY!
I thought the website pictures looked great, easy to order. Takes quite a while for your order to arrive. Quality is poor, sizing varies. A med in one top large, second top small. I will not reorder from them again
Dear Customer,
Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We sincerely apologize for any confusion or inconvenience caused.
Please note we do not use standard size. Every item has its own size chart. Some of the items has smaller measurements than standard size, and some larger.
We recommend you use "Size Guide" to better determine your ideal size, because sizing varies between our items.
"Size Guide" with detailed product measurements is included on each product page. As a note, these are measurements for item itself. You can compare these measurements to similar pieces you already own.
Be sure to check the measurements provided online for each item advertised as comparing them to yours to insure a better fit.
We are deeply sorry for making you wait. Due to the high season, it will take longer to prepare the items.
We will do our best to improve the stock alert system.
As you have already accepted our alternative solution, your return and refund case has been closed.
If you need any furthur assistance, please feel free to contact us by chat for quick response or by email at service@noracora.com. By email we will reply to you within 24 hours.
Again, thank you for reaching out to us on Trustpilot. We apologize for any confusion or disappointment you may have experienced. We value your feedback and appreciate your understanding.
Best regard,
Louisa
NORACORA
On May 29th I ordered 3 ladies tops. All very nice, however, the polka dot top was much too large even though all three items were ordered in the exact same size. This has actually happened before so it seems that whomever is making these garments have different sizing scales.
My only negative response is about sizing issues. I ordered 3 ladies tops, all the same size. I received them two days ago. Two of them fit perfectly, the third one was large enough that it would fit two people...something went wrong.
The item does not have the quality that they appear to have online and they are over priced and I bought a clearance item but was shipped something totally different and is unable to return it or use it.
Dear Customer,
Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We sincerely apologize for any confusion or inconvenience caused.
Please understand that final sale products are not eligible for return.
We understand that different people have different expectations on the items but we are always trying to offer the most favorable goods to our customers.
If you have problem with the quality, feel free to send us photos. Our service agent will help you check the issue.
Please note the discount if finalsale will show separately in the bill. The actual price you paid is already discounted and the same price you saw online.
As for the regular items, our representative have sent an email to you with all the return information, please check your inbox and spambox later, and reply to us by email. Your patience and understanding is highly appreciated.
If you need any assistance, please feel free to contact us by chat for quick response or by email at service@noracora.com. By email we will reply to you within 24 hours.
Again, thank you for reaching out to us on Sitejabber. We apologize for any confusion or disappointment you may have experienced. We value your feedback and appreciate your understanding.
Best regard,
Louisa
NORACORA
It was nice hopefully the items has the quality that they appear to have online.
First time shopper here. I was disappointed in the quality of the material. The slacks did not look like the pictures. The capri pants are nice...but I don't love the material. One shirt shrunk when I washed it in cold water. I won't be a regular customer!
Things were sold out, but I received good service. It took a while to receive my order. But the online representative was alert and helped me thoroughly
I took careful photos. As I tried to save money the shipping went higher. That is very cheating way to grab a dollar.
They are cheats and will not work with you on THEIR FAULT.
Dear Customer,
Thank you for bringing the issue regarding your recent order to our attention. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused.
We want to assure you that we are a legitimate company. We regret to hear that the fabric does not meet your expectation. We have been paying attention to the quality issues and keep working on improvement. Your feedback is highly appreciated and we will forward it to our relevant department.
Regarding the size issue, we shipped the size according to your order. Please note that our size chart is not universal. There is a size chart under the product details of each item. If the measurement of your received item is not the same as the corresponding size chart, then could you measure it with a measuring tool and send the photos to our customer service center? We'd like to offer you a satisfied solution after checking. Looking forward to your reply.
Regarding the shipping cost, it depends on the destination and the weight of the package. You can check the cost after filling in your shipping address during the checkout process. We now offer free standard shipping when the order amount after the discount is over $99. Upon checking, your order amount after discount is less than 99$, so your order has a shipping fee. The shipping fee was charged when you complete the order.
And according to our return policy, the buyer is responsible for the return shipping cost. Currently the return shipping fee of each US return parcel is 7.99$, which has not increased, we noticed that you have accepted our compensation to keep the item. We are sorry that this makes you down and will strive to improve the quality of our services and for better policy.
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We strive to provide our customers with high-quality clothing at fair prices. We appreciate your honesty about your experience and we will definitely take your comments into consideration to improve our products and service.
If you need any assistance, please feel free to contact us by email at service@noracora.com. We will reply to you within 24 hours.
Best regard,
Ashley
NORACORA
The colors and sizes are misleading
The pink boho dress appears to be slightly below knee and at 5'4" drags the floor. Blue 2 pc dress is cheap made, fabric itches, It looks pretty but is so cheap made. The purple is more grey purple, not black and pretty purple, earring( free gift are blurry print). Can get better for less money at Walmart
I ordered several items from Nora Cora. Some of the items although made of thin material still fit well and look good. The two pairs of shoes ordered were made of extremely cheap materials. There was visible glue on the shoes. They are stiff and have "weak" spots. They don't feel good at all, very disappointing. The items that I can wear are thin and very wrinkly. Even out of the dryer I have to iron each piece. I need an approval for a return and must pay shipping for the return. It is cheaper for me to cut my losses. The quality for the price does not match. Beware and choose your items carefully if you intend to shop this site.
I ordered from this site for the first time in June. Their ads kept popping up every day as I was online and was attracted to their clothing style and the prices. I was hesitant to purchase anything, though, because when things are too good to be true, there has to be a catch, huh? Also, I had read some no so positive reviews about this company as well.
Fast forward to the end of July and I received my purchase in full. I had ordered over $120 worth of merchandise including shirts, shoes and earrings. I love them all! I have had many compliments on my outfits and shoes. The only advice I can give you is that the sizes run small (I had read that on other reviews and ordered accordingly). So if you like Noracora's style and prices - I say order away and you won't be disappointed! Keep in mind, it takes about 6 weeks to receive your order so be patient and you will be rewarded!
Update: After my review about no response to my request for returning items, I was contacted by Noracora through this site and it seems their reply had ended up in my spam folder. They have expressed concern and have been very helpful. I commend Noracora for their customer service and efforts to resolve everything.
After inspection, you applied for the return procedure ten days ago, and we have responded to your return application emails one by one. Did you not receive our mail? It is recommended that you check your spam mailbox.
Regarding the size, if you need to order the right size, we suggest that you compare your body measurements with the measurements of the item size (such as bust size, waist) to decide the corresponding size instead of choosing the " usual size "directly. And please take the size guide as Make sure the measurements of the items are slightly larger than all your body measurements.
And different products have different specific size data, so please be sure to pay attention to the size chart below the product, and then choose the appropriate product according to the size chart.:
1cm = 0.3937008 inch
1 inch = 2.54cm
After checking, we have been communicating with you in the email these days, and there is no such situation as no response as you said.
Please check your mailbox and reply to the email we sent to you, so as to better solve your return problem.
If you have questions about your order, please contact us by email at service@noracora.com or by chat online.
Noracora is a trustworthy online shopping store. We commit to providing a better shopping experience to consumers.
Stay safe and have a good day!
Answer: My thanks to all commenters here. You just saved me from an expensive mistake!
Answer: Suggest you immediately contact your card company and cancel and dispute as they do not respond to emails. Just once in awhile a random email to say in process. You should get money back as they haven't shipped yet. Per their advertised policy you can cancel tell your bank. As didn't ship yet. When they do if they do send anything it is garbage.
Answer: I am in the same situation. I can't get the return form. Do you have the correct return address? They don't respond to me. Thanks!
Answer: I recently filed a complaint against Noracora with the Federal Trade Commission. In addition, I opened a case against them with United States Postal Service for mail fraud, since they are shipping falsely advertised goods through the United States Postal service. I invite all who've experienced the same false advertising, terrible quality and customer service from this company with no return policy and no way of getting your money back to do the same. Let's stop these thieves!
Answer: They're a fraudulent company. They will send you an address in Guangzhou and have you pay postage and then refuse your package in their country. Call your credit card company and do everything they ask so you will get a credit back to your account. YOU WILL NEED TO DEMONSTRATE ALL YOUR EFFORTS AND CONTACTS MADE TO RESOLVE. DO NOT SPEND MONEY ON POSTAGE. THIS IS A WASTE OF TIME AND MONEY.
Answer: MAJOR SCAM... THEY SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF THEMSELVES
Answer: What's the difference?! I emailed and you won't do a single thing about it! This place is a scam and are THIEVES! The clothes are cheap nasty crap with the sizing totally off! I'm completely disgusted! The stuff has to go back to CHINA! And pay customs costs! ABSOLUTELY DEPLORABLE ESPECIALLY AFTER Covid! You people disgust me! Shop at ACTUAL stores people, avoid scam places like this!
Answer: Yes they are scammers. Multiple sites. If the models have no heads, site is not legit.
Answer: Most likely you'll be waiting another two months for your items. I ordered 5 items on May 21. I received two of the items yesterday (July 20), one of which is nothing like the image on the site. The other three items I have no idea where they are or when/if I'll even get them. Hard lesson learned, for sure!
Answer: Yes yes and yes! Crappy clothing that you have to send back to China which is EXTREMELY EXPENSIVE. Lesson learned!
Noracora has a rating of 3.1 stars from 11,169 reviews, indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Reviewers satisfied with Noracora most frequently mention customer service, online boutique and good quality. Noracora ranks 11th among Women's Clothing sites.
Dear Customer,
Thank you for bringing the issue regarding your recent order to our attention. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused.
We truely understand your concerns.We can assure you that we are a legitimate company and our business is completely legal and compliant.
We are truly sorry to hear that you had a negative experience. We want to clarify that we strive to maintain transparency in our product listings. The materials are clearly stated on the product pages, and for the items you mentioned, it was noted that they are made of 100% polyester. We understand that this may not have met your expectations, and we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. We are always striving to offer the best quality products at the most favorable prices to our valued customers.
As for returns, we do follow a clear return policy where all Purchases (except swimwear, underwear,bra & bralette, panties, bags, and accessories) can be returned within 30 days of the delivery date.We have been actively assisting with your return request, and it seems that you only provided the details for one item but you mentioned need to return two products. We are currently awaiting your full response, or you may also submit a return request directly through the link in your account.
We sincerely appreciate your feedback and want to assure you that we are continuously working to improve our product quality and customer service. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we are committed to providing you with a better shopping experience.
If you have any further concerns or need assistance with the return process, please do not hesitate to reach out, and we will be happy to support you.
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We strive to provide our customers with high-quality clothing at fair prices. We appreciate your honesty about your experience and we will definitely take your comments into consideration to improve our products and service.
If you need any assistance, please feel free to contact us by email at service@noracora.com. We will reply to you within 24 hours.
Best regard,
Tracy
NORACORA